A non-denominational church in Hendersonville, TN // Sundays 9AM & 10:45AM //

Full-time Staff

Aaron Allison, Lead Pastor

Deborah Jackson, Operations Pastor

Josh Sakis, Student Pastor

Part-time Staff

Beth Allison, Creative Arts Director

Gail Boyd, Business Manager

Jennifer Cordray, Children’s Pastor

Chip Johnson, Pre-Teen Pastor

Aubrey McGowan, Worship Leader

Deanna Powell, Early Childhood Director / HELP (Mother’s Day Out) Director

Tracy Shea, Welcome Team Director


Aaron Allison

Deborah Jackson

Chip Johnson

Aubrey McGowan

Greg Wilson


Additional ordained pastors:

Daniel Robertson


Licensed pastors:

Jennifer Cordray

Leadership Board

Here is a list of all our current Leadership Board members and their remaining terms as of January 1, 2018

Deanne DeWitt (2 years) – Legal Secretary

Ched Heiss (1 year)

Tommy Hollinden (1 year)

Chip Johnson (1 year) – Legal Treasurer

Jonathan Kidd (2 years)

Roger Shea (1 year)

Charles Watson (2 years) *Charles if fulfilling the term of Dana King, who resigned

Aaron Allison (Indefinite Term)


The church Overseers for 2017-2018.

Brent Batson – Church of the Springs (Dripping Springs, TX)

John McClendon – GodWhy (Hendersonville, TN)

John McKinzie – Hope Fellowship (Frisco, TX)

Ronnie Meek – Springhouse Art and Worship Center (Smyrna, TN)

Doug Varnado – Community Church of Hendersonville (Hendersonville, TN)