Staff & Leadership


Aaron Allison

Lead Pastor

Beth Allison

Creative Arts Director

Gail Boyd

Business Manager

Sarah Christopher

Welcome Team Director

Deborah Jackson

Operations Pastor

Cori Fuller

Office Manager

Aubrey McGowan

Worship Leader

Deanna Powell

Early Childhood

Josh Sakis

Student Pastor

Jacob Bell

Community Life Pastor


Full-time Staff

Aaron Allison, Lead Pastor
Jacob Bell, Community Life Pastor
Deborah Jackson, Operations Pastor
Cori Fuller, Office Manager
Josh Sakis, Student Pastor

Part-time Staff

Beth Allison, Creative Arts Director
Gail Boyd, Business Manager
Sarah Christopher, Director of Partner Engagement
Aubrey McGowan, Worship Leader
Deanna Powell, Early Childhood Director / HELP (Mother’s Day Out) Director


Aaron Allison
Deborah Jackson
Aubrey McGowan

Additional ordained pastors:
Daniel Robertson

Licensed pastors:
Beth Allison
Jacob Bell
Josh Sakis

Leadership Board

Here is a list of all our current Leadership Board members and their remaining terms as of January 1, 2021

Rhonda Gregory (2 years) – Legal Secretary
Butch Griffin (1 years)
Joe Keller (2 years)

Jonathan Kidd (1 year)
Laura Rivera (2 years) – Legal Treasurer
Charles Watson (1 year)


The church Overseers for 2020-2021.

Mike Burnette – Lifepoint Church (Clarksville, TN)
John McKinzie – Hope Fellowship (Frisco, TX)
Ronnie Meek – Retired Pastor (Nashville)
Dan Scott – Retired Pastor and Bishop (Nashville)


Sundays: 9AM & 10:45AM


1004 Drakes Creek Rd.
Hendersonville, TN, 37075