New Leadership Board Members

New Leadership Board Members

We are delighted to announce the election of three new Leadership Board members:

Gail Boyd

Randy Roof

Eric Poulin

Their two-year terms will begin January 1, 2014.  They join current board members Lee Moseley, Charles Watson, and Chip Johnson.


Sundays: 9AM & 10:45AM


1004 Drakes Creek Rd.
Hendersonville, TN, 37075