New Leadership Board Members

New Leadership Board Members

Congratulations to Ched Heiss, Chip Johnson and Roger Shea for being selected to the CIL Leadership Board for 2015-2016.  They will join Gail Boyd, Eric Poulin and Randy Roof, who will finish their terms at the conclusion of 2015.


Sundays: 9AM & 10:45AM


1004 Drakes Creek Rd.
Hendersonville, TN, 37075